Holiday EXPLORER

Sunday, Nov. 17 - Wednesday, Dec. 18   

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Thursday, Nov. 21

Friday, Nov. 22

Saturday, Nov. 23

Sunday, Nov. 24

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Thursday, Nov. 28

Friday, Nov. 29

PARADE OF LIGHTS, TREE LIGHTING 

& OPENING OF VICTORIAN CHRISTMAS

Saturday, Nov. 30

                               

(ARTsPLACE) 

(ARTsPLACE)

8 - 9:59 pm

“Hannah Arendt” King’s Film Society (King’s Theatre)

“10,000 Pennies or Less” 

 

Members’ Art Exhibition & Sale

Art Exhibition/Sale

7 - 9 pm

Arts Tuesday 

7 - 9 pm

Hurlock, Fuller & Sloane - Soft Jazz (Chocolate Shop)

7-8:31 pm

“Gravity” (King’s Theatre)

9 - Noon

Winter Market (Historic Gardens)

3 pm

Judy Dickson Artist Talk (ARTsPLACE)

7 - 9:30 pm

Country Gospel Night (First United Baptist Church)

7-8:31 pm

“Gravity” (King’s Theatre)

2 - 4pm

Health Centre Christmas Variety Show (King’s Theatre)

Til Dec. 18

“Searching for Santa” 

 (ARTsPLACE)

7 pm

Philanthropic Giving in Annapolis Royal (King’s Theatre)

5 - 6:30 pm

Turkey Supper (St. George & St. Andrew United Church)

6 - 7 pm

LED Light Exchange (Town Hall)

7 pm

Walking Parade of Lights & Official Festivities 

(Starts at Courthouse. Ends at the O’Dell House Museum)

Parade includes Tree Lighting at the Courthouse

Official Town Tree Lighting at Town Hall

Tree Lighting of Santa’s Giant Tree 

Christmas Caroling

Hot Chocolate & Cookies with Santa 

 

Bonfire st the O’Dell Museum 

7 - 9 pm

Victorian Christmas (O’Dell House Museum)

9 - Noon

Winter Market (Historic Gardens)

10-11 & 2-3

Photos with Santa (Home Hardware)

7 - 9 pm

Victorian Christmas (O’Dell House Museum)

7 - 9 pm

Nova Scotia Mass Choir Christmas Concert (King’s)

Holiday Happenings